$(document).ready( function() { bioListData=[["alyce","alfano","aalfano","Alyce Alfano","(860) 251-5663","aalfano@goodwin.com"],["mary jo","andrews","mandrews","Mary Jo Andrews","(860) 251-5118","mandrews@goodwin.com"],["laurann","asklof","lasklof","Laurann Asklof","(860) 251-5317","lasklof@goodwin.com"],["michele","backus","mbackus","Michele Backus","(202) 469-7757","mbackus@goodwin.com"],["joseph","bailey iii","jbailey","Joseph Bailey III","(202) 469-7782","jbailey@goodwin.com"],["alison","baker","abaker","Alison Baker","(202) 741-4887","abaker@goodwin.com"],["philip","bartels","pbartels","Philip Bartels","(203) 869-5600","pbartels@goodwin.com"],["janice","bassett","#","Janice Bassett","(860) 251-5135","jbassett@goodwin.com"],["kristie","beahm","kbeahm","Kristie Beahm","(860) 251-5334","kbeahm@goodwin.com"],["michelle","beecy","mbeecy","Michelle Beecy","(202) 469-7763","mbeecy@goodwin.com"],["andreana","bellach","abellach","Andreana Bellach","(203) 324-8109","abellach@goodwin.com"],["james","bergenn","jbergenn","James Bergenn","(860) 251-5639","jbergenn@goodwin.com"],["james","betts","jbetts","James Betts","(860) 251-5150","jbetts@goodwin.com"],["david","bigger","dbigger","David Bigger","(860) 251-5203","dbigger@goodwin.com"],["robert","borden","rmborden","Robert Borden","(860) 251-5823","rmborden@goodwin.com"],["paula","bowne","#","Paula Bowne","(860) 251-5626","pbowne@goodwin.com"],["danielle","braun","dbraun","Danielle Braun","(860) 251-5787","dbraun@goodwin.com"],["gary","brochu","gbrochu","Gary Brochu","(860) 251-5705","gbrochu@goodwin.com"],["donna","brooks","dbrooks","Donna Brooks","(860) 251-5917","dbrooks@goodwin.com"],["rebecca","brown","rbrown","Rebecca Brown","(203) 324-8196","rbrown@goodwin.com"],["joanne","butler","jbutler","Joanne Butler","(203) 863-6408","jbutler@goodwin.com"],["christopher","cahill","ccahill","Christopher Cahill","(860) 251-5786","ccahill@goodwin.com"],["julia","camarco","jcamarco","Julia Camarco","(860) 251-5058","jcamarco@goodwin.com"],["vincenzo","carannante","vcarannante","Vincenzo Carannante","(860) 251-5096","vcarannante@goodwin.com"],["elizabeth","caron","#","Elizabeth Caron","(860) 251-5636","ecaron@goodwin.com"],["raymond","casella","rcasella","Raymond Casella","(860) 251-5808","rcasella@goodwin.com"],["coleman","casey","ccasey","Coleman Casey","(860) 251-5112","ccasey@goodwin.com"],["dame","catalan","dcatalan","Dame Catalan","(860) 251-5822","dcatalan@goodwin.com"],["carolyn","cavolo","ccavolo","Carolyn Cavolo","(203) 863-6405","ccavolo@goodwin.com"],["michael","chase","mchase","Michael Chase","(860) 251-5194","mchase@goodwin.com"],["christine","chipman","cchipman","Christine Chipman","(860) 251-5048","cchipman@goodwin.com"],["patricia","chouinard","#","Patricia Chouinard","(860) 251-5930","pchouinard@goodwin.com"],["james","christiansen","jchristiansen","James Christiansen","(202) 469-7755","jchristiansen@goodwin.com"],["bruce","chudwick","bchudwick","Bruce Chudwick","(860) 251-5114","bchudwick@goodwin.com"],["brian","clemow","bclemow","Brian Clemow","(860) 251-5711","bclemow@goodwin.com"],["kimberly","cohen","kcohen","Kimberly Cohen","(860) 251-5804","kcohen@goodwin.com"],["richard","cohen","rcohen","Richard Cohen","(860) 251-5803","rcohen@goodwin.com"],["marybeth","collings","#","Marybeth Collings","(860) 251-5133","mcollings@goodwin.com"],["angela","colson","#","Angela Colson","(860) 251-5252","acolson@goodwin.com"],["michael","conway","mconway","Michael Conway","(212) 376-3011","mconway@goodwin.com"],["jeffrey","cooper","jcooper","Jeffrey Cooper","(203) 863-6418","jcooper@goodwin.com"],["aaron","cope","#","Aaron Cope","(202) 469-7766","acope@goodwin.com"],["phyllis","cotrone","#","Phyllis Cotrone","(203) 324-8128","pcotrone@goodwin.com"],["alexander","cox","acox","Alexander Cox","(860) 251-5236","acox@goodwin.com"],["beth","critton","bcritton","Beth Critton","(860) 251-5662","bcritton@goodwin.com"],["jennifer","crozier","jcrozier","Jennifer Crozier","(203) 836-2810","jcrozier@goodwin.com"],["glenn","cunningham","gcunningham","Glenn Cunningham","(860) 251-5722","gcunningham@goodwin.com"],["andrew","davis","adavis","Andrew Davis","(860) 251-5839","adavis@goodwin.com"],["robert","day iii","rday","Robert Day III","(860) 251-5602","rday@goodwin.com"],["mabel","diamond","#","Mabel Diamond","(860) 251-5931","mdiamond@goodwin.com"],["john","dimarco","jdimarco","John DiMarco","(202) 741-4681","jdimarco@goodwin.com"],["sarah","dlugoszewski","sdlugoszewski","Sarah Dlugoszewski","(860) 251-5103","sdlugo@goodwin.com"],["leander","dolphin","ldolphin","Leander Dolphin","(860) 251-5086","ldolphin@goodwin.com"],["christine","donnelly","cdonnelly","Christine Donnelly","(860) 251-5098","cdonnelly@goodwin.com"],["robert","donovan","#","Robert Donovan","(202) 469-7773","rdonovan@goodwin.com"],["keegan","drenosky","kdrenosky","Keegan Drenosky","(203) 324-8139","kdrenosky@goodwin.com"],["christopher","drury","cdrury","Christopher Drury","(860) 251-5017","cdrury@goodwin.com"],["lee anne","duval","lduval","Lee Anne Duval","(860) 251-5562","lduval@goodwin.com"],["brenda","eckert","beckert","Brenda Eckert","(860) 251-5712","beckert@goodwin.com"],["christopher","engler","cengler","Christopher Engler","(860) 251-5143","cengler@goodwin.com"],["marc","esterman","mesterman","Marc Esterman","(203) 324-8150","mesterman@goodwin.com"],["patrick","fahey","pfahey","Patrick Fahey","(860) 251-5824","pfahey@goodwin.com"],["julie","fay","jfay","Julie Fay","(860) 251-5009","jfay@goodwin.com"],["joan","feldman","jfeldman","Joan Feldman","(860) 251-5104","jfeldman@goodwin.com"],["alfredo","fernández","afernandez","Alfredo Fernández","(860) 251-5353","afernandez@goodwin.com"],["danielle","ferrucci","dferrucci","Danielle Ferrucci","(860) 251-5105","dferrucci@goodwin.com"],["vaughan","finn","vfinn","Vaughan Finn","(860) 251-5505","vfinn@goodwin.com"],["melika","forbes","mforbes","Melika Forbes","(203) 324-8159","mforbes@goodwin.com"],["stephen","forte","sforte","Stephen Forte","(212) 376-3015","sforte@goodwin.com"],["benjamin","frazzinikendrick","bfrazzinikendrick","Benjamin FrazziniKendrick","(860) 251-5182","bfrazzinikendrick@goodwin.com"],["susan","freedman","sfreedman","Susan Freedman","(860) 251-5638","sfreedman@goodwin.com"],["rosemarie","frink","#","Rosemarie Frink","(860) 251-5734","rfrink@goodwin.com"],["michael","fritz","mfritz","Michael Fritz","(860) 251-5735","mfritz@goodwin.com"],["jenna","gallagher","jgallagher","Jenna Gallagher","(860) 251-5233","jgallagher@goodwin.com"],["ross","garber","rgarber","Ross Garber","(860) 251-5901","rgarber@goodwin.com"],["emma","garcia","#","Emma Garcia","(860) 251-5130","egarcia@goodwin.com"],["sara","garcia","#","Sara Garcia","(203) 869-5600","sgarcia@goodwin.com"],["stephen","gellman","sgellman","Stephen Gellman","(860) 251-5109","sgellman@goodwin.com"],["lisa","gladke","lgladke","Lisa Gladke","(860) 251-5925","lgladke@goodwin.com"],["frederick","gold","fgold","Frederick Gold","(203) 324-8110","fgold@goodwin.com"],["ira","goldman","igoldman","Ira Goldman","(860) 251-5820","igoldman@goodwin.com"],["eric","goldstein","egoldstein","Eric Goldstein","(860) 251-5059","egoldstein@goodwin.com"],["andrea","gomes","agomes","Andrea Gomes","(860) 251-5664","agomes@goodwin.com"],["stephanie","gomes-ganhão","sgomes-ganhao","Stephanie Gomes-Ganhão","(860) 251-5239","sgomesganhao@goodwin.com"],["gregory","gomperts","#","Gregory Gomperts","(202) 469-7783","ggomperts@goodwin.com"],["shari","goodstein","sgoodstein","Shari Goodstein","(203) 324-8161","sgoodstein@goodwin.com"],["lara","greenberg","lgreenberg","Lara Greenberg","(860) 251-5237","lgreenberg@goodwin.com"],["donald","gustafson","dgustafson","Donald Gustafson","(203) 324-8103","dgustafson@goodwin.com"],["katherine","hance","khance","Katherine Hance","(202) 469-7767","khance@goodwin.com"],["bryon","harmon","bharmon","Bryon Harmon","(860) 251-5106","bharmon@goodwin.com"],["kelly smith","hathorn","khathorn","Kelly Smith Hathorn","(860) 251-5868","khathorn@goodwin.com"],["jeffrie","hausman","#","Jeffrie Hausman","(203) 324-8115","jhausman@goodwin.com"],["barry","hawkins","bhawkins","Barry Hawkins","(203) 324-8104","bhawkins@goodwin.com"],["kristen","heidel","#","Kristen Heidel","(860) 251-5078","kheidel@goodwin.com"],["christina","herrmann","cherrmann","Christina Herrmann","(860) 251-5183","cherrmann@goodwin.com"],["john","hockenbury","jhockenbury","John Hockenbury","(202) 469-7779","jhockenbury@goodwin.com"],["timothy","hollister","thollister","Timothy Hollister","(860) 251-5601","thollister@goodwin.com"],["charles","howard","choward","Charles Howard","(860) 251-5616","choward@goodwin.com"],["catherine","intravia","cintravia","Catherine Intravia","(860) 251-5805","cintravia@goodwin.com"],["gabriel","jiran","gjiran","Gabriel Jiran","(860) 251-5520","gjiran@goodwin.com"],["deborah","jokinen","djokinen","Deborah Jokinen","(203) 324-8138","djokinen@goodwin.com"],["kathleen","jonkman","#","Kathleen Jonkman","(860) 251-5131","kjonkman@goodwin.com"],["james","joyce","jjoyce","James Joyce","(860) 251-5068","jjoyce@goodwin.com"],["alexander","karam","akaram","Alexander Karam","(202) 469-7781","akaram@goodwin.com"],["katie","kasinskas","kkasinskas","Katie Kasinskas","(203) 324-8165","kkasinskas@goodwin.com"],["charles","kaufmann iii","ckaufmann","Charles Kaufmann III","(203) 863-6402","ckaufmann@goodwin.com"],["michael","king","mking","Michael King","(860) 251-5659","mking@goodwin.com"],["kathleen","lamanna","klamanna","Kathleen LaManna","(860) 251-5603","klamanna@goodwin.com"],["corinne","lane","clane","Corinne Lane","(202) 469-7780","clane@goodwin.com"],["john","lawrence","jlawrence","John Lawrence","(860) 251-5139","jlawrence@goodwin.com"],["charles","leasure","cleasure","Charles Leasure","(202) 469-7774","cleasure@goodwin.com"],["aaron","levy","alevy","Aaron Levy","(860) 251-5893","alevy@goodwin.com"],["miriam","lewis","mlewis","Miriam Lewis","(860) 251-5007","mlewis@goodwin.com"],["alan","lieberman","alieberman","Alan Lieberman","(860) 251-5801","alieberman@goodwin.com"],["anne","littlefield","alittlefield","Anne Littlefield","(860) 251-5715","alittlefield@goodwin.com"],["alex","lloyd","alloyd","Alex Lloyd","(860) 251-5102","alloyd@goodwin.com"],["peter","lok","plok","Peter Lok","(860) 251-5066","plok@goodwin.com"],["jarad","lucan","JLucan","Jarad Lucan","(860) 251-5785","jlucan@goodwin.com"],["peter","maher","pmaher","Peter Maher","(860) 251-5507","pmaher@goodwin.com"],["douglas","mangel","dmangel","Douglas Mangel","(202) 469-7756","dmangel@goodwin.com"],["tasha","marrero","#","Tasha Marrero","(860) 251-5177","tmarrero@goodwin.com"],["ashley","marshall","amarshall","Ashley Marshall","(860) 251-5011","amarshall@goodwin.com"],["nena","mashaw","nmashaw","Nena Mashaw","(202) 469-7771","nmashaw@goodwin.com"],["adam","masin","amasin","Adam Masin","(860) 251-5154","amasin@goodwin.com"],["jill","mastrianni","jmastrianni","Jill Mastrianni","(860) 251-5090","jmastrianni@goodwin.com"],["joshua","mayer","jmayer","Joshua Mayer","(202) 469-7758","jmayer@goodwin.com"],["nikole","mccarthy","#","Nikole McCarthy","(860) 251-5142","nmccarthy@goodwin.com"],["janet","mcfadden","jmcfadden","Janet McFadden","(202) 469-7768","jmcfadden@goodwin.com"],["lisa","mehta","lbanatoski","Lisa Mehta","(860) 251-5514","lbanatoski@goodwin.com"],["ashley","mendoza","amendoza","Ashley Mendoza","(860) 251-5018","amendoza@goodwin.com"],["valerie","mikalonis","#","Valerie Mikalonis","(860) 251-5129","vmikalonis@goodwin.com"],["alison","miller","amiller","Alison Miller","(202) 469-7759","amiller@goodwin.com"],["richard","mills","rmills","Richard Mills","(860) 251-5706","rmills@goodwin.com"],["matthew","monteith","mmonteith","Matthew Monteith","(860) 251-5784","mmonteith@goodwin.com"],["jenna","montesano","jmontesano","Jenna Montesano","(860) 251-5151","jmontesano@goodwin.com"],["thomas","mooney","tmooney","Thomas Mooney","(860) 251-5710","tmooney@goodwin.com"],["myles","morrison","mmorrison","Myles Morrison","(202) 741-4889","mmorrison@goodwin.com"],["gregory","muccilli","gmuccilli","Gregory Muccilli","(203) 836-2806","gmuccilli@goodwin.com"],["peter","murphy","pjmurphy","Peter Murphy","(860) 251-5950","pjmurphy@goodwin.com"],["scott","murphy","smurphy","Scott Murphy","(860) 251-5920","smurphy@goodwin.com"],["susan","murphy","SusanMurphy","Susan Murphy","(860) 251-5707","smurphy2@goodwin.com"],["saranne","murray","smurray","Saranne Murray","(860) 251-5702","smurray@goodwin.com"],["kathleen","mylod","kmylod","Kathleen Mylod","(860) 251-5332","kmylod@goodwin.com"],["kent","nevins","knevins","Kent Nevins","(203) 324-8163","knevins@goodwin.com"],["amanda","oakes","aoakes","Amanda Oakes","(860) 251-5250","aoakes@goodwin.com"],["robert","o'brien","robrien","Robert O'Brien","(860) 251-5789","robrien@goodwin.com"],["mark","ostrowski","mostrowski","Mark Ostrowski","(860) 251-5634","mostrowski@goodwin.com"],["jill","o'toole","jotoole","Jill O'Toole","(860) 251-5909","jotoole@goodwin.com"],["edward","parks ii","eparks","Edward Parks II","(202) 469-7753","eparks@goodwin.com"],["nathan","plotkin","nplotkin","Nathan Plotkin","(860) 251-5320","NPlotkin@goodwin.com"],["diane","polletta","dpolletta","Diane Polletta","(203) 324-8179","dpolletta@goodwin.com"],["marie","pollio","mpollio","Marie Pollio","(860) 251-5561","mpollio@goodwin.com"],["damian","privitera","dprivitera","Damian Privitera","(860) 251-5504","dprivitera@goodwin.com"],["thomas","purcell","tpurcell","Thomas Purcell","(860) 251-5040","tpurcell@goodwin.com"],["matthew","ranelli","mranelli","Matthew Ranelli","(203) 836-2805","mranelli@goodwin.com"],["jessica","ritter","jritter","Jessica Ritter","(860) 251-5034","jritter@goodwin.com"],["matthew","ritter","mritter","Matthew Ritter","(860) 251-5092","mritter@goodwin.com"],["william","roberts","wroberts","William Roberts","(860) 251-5051","wroberts@goodwin.com"],["william","rock","wrock","William Rock","(860) 251-5121","wrock@goodwin.com"],["cheryl","rodzen","#","Cheryl Rodzen","(860) 251-5120","crodzen@goodwin.com"],["lori","romano","lromano","Lori Romano","(203) 863-6406","lromano@goodwin.com"],["william","ronalter","wronalter","William Ronalter","(860) 251-5126","wronalter@goodwin.com"],["kevin","roy","kroy","Kevin Roy","(860) 251-5162","kroy@goodwin.com"],["morgan","rueckert","mrueckert","Morgan Rueckert","(860) 251-5821","mrueckert@goodwin.com"],["james","ruggeri","jruggeri","James Ruggeri","(202) 469-7752","jruggeri@goodwin.com"],["helen","russell","#","Helen Russell","(202) 469-7776","hrussell@goodwin.com"],["paul","sanson","psanson","Paul Sanson","(860) 251-5721","psanson@goodwin.com"],["rebecca","santiago","rsantiago","Rebecca Santiago","(860) 251-5164","rsantiago@goodwin.com"],["amber","sarno","asarno","Amber Sarno","(860) 251-5043","asarno@goodwin.com"],["louis","schatz","lschatz","Louis Schatz","(860) 251-5838","lschatz@goodwin.com"],["lesley","schless","lschless","Lesley Schless","(203) 863-6431","lschless@goodwin.com"],["james","schulwolf","jschulwolf","James Schulwolf","(860) 251-5949","jschulwolf@goodwin.com"],["laura","schuyler","lschuyler","Laura Schuyler","(860) 251-5338","lschuyler@goodwin.com"],["daniel","schwartz","dschwartz","Daniel Schwartz","(860) 251-5038","dschwartz@goodwin.com"],["johnathan","seredynski","jseredynski","Johnathan Seredynski","(203) 324-8194","jseredynski@goodwin.com"],["arnold","shimelman","ashimelman","Arnold Shimelman","(860) 251-5816","ashimelman@goodwin.com"],["stephen","siller","ssiller","Stephen Siller","(212) 376-3012","ssiller@goodwin.com"],["robert","simpson","rsimpson","Robert Simpson","(860) 251-5515","rsimpson@goodwin.com"],["christopher","smith","cjsmith","Christopher Smith","(860) 251-5606","cjsmith@goodwin.com"],["ingrid","smith","ismith","Ingrid Smith","(202) 469-7797","ismith@goodwin.com"],["jessica","smith","jrichman-smith","Jessica Smith","(203) 324-8157","jsmith@goodwin.com"],["karen","staib","kstaib","Karen Staib","(860) 251-5612","kstaib@goodwin.com"],["gary","starr","gstarr","Gary Starr","(860) 251-5501","gstarr@goodwin.com"],["j. dormer","stephen","dstephen","J. Dormer Stephen","(203) 836-2803","dstephen@goodwin.com"],["arlene","stover","#","Arlene Stover","(860) 251-5123","astover@goodwin.com"],["radhika","tahiliani","rtahiliani","Radhika Tahiliani","(860) 251-5234","rtahiliani@goodwin.com"],["clarisse","thomas","cthomas","Clarisse Thomas","(203) 324-8164","cthomas@goodwin.com"],["christopher","tracey","ctracey","Christopher Tracey","(203) 324-8155","ctracey@goodwin.com"],["melissa","traynor","#","Melissa Traynor","(860) 251-5745","mtraynor@goodwin.com"],["miranda","turner","mturner","Miranda Turner","(202) 741-4884","mturner@goodwin.com"],["patricia","vargo","#","Patricia Vargo","(860) 251-5025","pvargo@goodwin.com"],["barbara","villandry","#","Barbara Villandry","(860) 251-5703","bvillandry@goodwin.com"],["lyn","walker","lwalker","Lyn Walker","(860) 251-5146","lwalker@goodwin.com"],["lisa","waller","#","Lisa Waller","(860) 251-5837","lwaller@goodwin.com"],["joshua","weinberg","jweinberg","Joshua Weinberg","(202) 469-7754","jweinberg@goodwin.com"],["jaime","welsh","jwelsh","Jaime Welsh","(860) 251-5522","jwelsh@goodwin.com"],["john","wertam","jwertam","John Wertam","(860) 251-5813","jwertam@goodwin.com"],["sarah","westby","swestby","Sarah Westby","(860) 251-5503","swestby@goodwin.com"],["deborah","whelan","#","Deborah Whelan","(860) 251-5132","dwhelan@goodwin.com"],["sarah","whiteley","#","Sarah Whiteley","(860) 251-5171","swhiteley@goodwin.com"],["michael","widland","mwidland","Michael Widland","(203) 324-8101","mwidland@goodwin.com"],["abigail","williams","awilliams","Abigail Williams","(202) 469-7784","awilliams@goodwin.com"],["joseph","williams","jwilliams","Joseph Williams","(203) 836-2804","jwilliams@goodwin.com"],["latonia","williams","lwilliams","Latonia Williams","(860) 251-5037","lwilliams@goodwin.com"],["robert","wyld","rwyld","Robert Wyld","(860) 251-5620","rwyld@goodwin.com"],["linda","yoder","lyoder","Linda Yoder","(860) 251-5717","lyoder@goodwin.com"],["henry","zaccardi","hzaccardi","Henry Zaccardi","(860) 251-5737","hzaccardi@goodwin.com"],["julia","zajac","jzajac","Julia Zajac","(860) 251-5692","jzajac@goodwin.com"],["sharon","zampino","#","Sharon Zampino","(860) 251-5713","szampino@goodwin.com"],["lisa","zana","lzana","Lisa Zana","(203) 324-8171","lzana@goodwin.com"],["andrew","zeitlin","azeitlin","Andrew Zeitlin","(203) 324-8111","azeitlin@goodwin.com"],["gwen","zittoun","gzittoun","Gwen Zittoun","(860) 251-5523","gzittoun@goodwin.com"]]; }); function buildBiolist(target, searchstring) { var bioListDataFiltered=[]; searchstring=searchstring.toLowerCase(); var i; var length; if (searchstring!='') { length=searchstring.length; for(i=0;i